September 2, 2009

The Setting: Victoria, BC Fairway Grocery Store
A CREEPY OLD MAN approaches me and asks me the following:
“Why do women live longer than men?”
“Why?” I ask.
“Because they don’t have wives.”
I fake laugh and he starts to walk away. Then he turns around and faces me again.
“Why can’t Barbie and Ken do it?”
I knew the answer to this one. “Because they don’t have genitals.”
He corrects me. “Because Ken comes in another box.”

2 Responses to “”

  1. AJC Says:

    and then you spit in his face. I hope.

  2. franky Says:

    I think he just took delight in the fact that the old man would die before him…


Leave a Reply

