October 28, 2008

You know what’s crazy? My last login was on Oct. 24, 2006. Just over two years ago.

How exciting. I’m going to be using this site again.

My SuicideGirls.com account is expiring and I don’t feel like paying any money to rescue it. I’ve written hundreds of blogs there and met many nice people, but I’m busier now than I used to be. I don’t want to pay for it anymore.

So Hello.

My name is Gabriel, and in the time since my last post I’ve aged two years, broken up with a girlfriend, gotten a new one, gotten a tattoo (my first!) and moved to Seattle, Washington from Miami, Florida. I’ve also had a couple of different jobs.

In the next two years I hope to go back to school. My other goal is to go camping in a national park or something like that. Also, to eat better and have less zits. I currently have more than any other 29 year old I know.

Anyway, I’ll be around.

Leave a Reply

